Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

School of Agriculture

Faculty 

 

James Baier

James Baier

Interim Director, School of Agriculture
Email:  JBaier@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3193
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 148

 

Douglas Airhart

Douglas Airhart


Professor, Horticulture Res Staff
Email:  DAirhart@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3288
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 143


 

 

Victoria Ayres

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture
Email: vayres@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-6134
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 140

 

 

Ciana Bowhay

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture
Email: cbowhay@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-6124
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 141

 

William Campbell

William Campbell

Lecturer, School of Agriculture
Email: wdcampbell@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3755
Office: Southern TN Higher Ed

            Lawrenceburg, TN      Rm 207B

Mr. Campbell earned his BS in Agricultural Economics from the University of Illinois and his MA in Economics from Eastern Illinois University He spent 25 years in the private sector designing hedge funds, trading securities, and designing risk management systems. After retiring, Mr. Campbell founded and sold two financial technology firms and then turned his focus toward teaching. In addition to teaching Ag Econ, Ag Finance, and Ag Management from Tennessee Tech’s Lawrenceburg campus, Mr. Campbell is active in high school and community college engagement and his research interest centers on the rural economy. 

 

Dennis Duncan

Dennis Duncan

Professor, Agricultural Education
Email:  DDuncan@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3418
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY)

 

Dennis Fennewald

Dennis Fennewald

Associate Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  DFennewald@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3251
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 139

 

Brian Leckie

Brian Leckie

Associate Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  BLeckie@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-6131
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 133

 

Michael Nattrass

Michael Nattrass

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  mnattrass@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3218
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 131

 

Seong Park

Seong Park

Associate Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  SPark@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3155
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 142

 

School of Agriculture Staff

  

Horticulture Res Staff

Tawnya Robinson-Moss

Tawnya Robinson-Moss

Administrative Associate 4, Horticulture Res Staff
Email: TRobinson@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3019
Office; Oakley Hall (OKLY) 145

 

Kenny Pierce

Kenny Pierce

Facilities Associate 8, Horticulture Res Staff
KWPierce@tntech.edu

 

Hyder-Burks Agricultural Pavilion Staff

 

Rusty Chilcutt

Rusty Chilcutt

Manager, Agriculture Pavilion
Email: RChilcutt@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6767
Office: Hyder/Burks Arena (HBAR) 109

 

 

Amanda Houser

Assistant Manager, Farm Administration
Email: AHouser@tntech.edu
Phone: (931) 372-6956
Hyder/Burks Barn (HBBN)

 

Darrel Goodwill

Darrel Goodwin

Facilities Associate, Agriculture Pavilion
Email: cdgoodwin@tntech.edu

 

 

Brian York

Facilities Associate, Shipley Farm
Email: BYork@tntech.edu

 

 

Austin (Cody) Smith

Facilities Associate, Shipley Farm 

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Agriculture and Human Ecology