COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

School of Agriculture

Faculty 

Bruce Greene

Director, School of Agriculture
Email: bgreene@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3012
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 148

Douglas Airhart

Professor, Horticulture Res Staff
Email:  DAirhart@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3288
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 143

James Baier

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  JBaier@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3193
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 138

Michael Best

Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  MBest@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3154
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 136

Dennis Duncan

Professor, Agricultural Education
Email:  DDuncan@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3418
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY)

Dennis Fennewald

Associate Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  DFennewald@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3251
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 133

Brian Leckie

Associate Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  BLeckie@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-6131
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 141

 

Keith Morris

Associate Professor, SACF Agriculture
Email:  KMorris@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-6134
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 140

 

Michael Nattrass

Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  mnattrass@tntech.edu
Phone:  931-372-3218
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY) 131

Seong Park

Associate Professor, School of Agriculture
Email:  SPark@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3155
Office:  Oakley Hall (OKLY)

School of Agriculture Staff

  

Cindy Mathis

Financial Associate, School of Agriculture
Email: cmathis@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3612
Office: Oakley Hall (OKLY) 144

Horticulture Res Staff

 

Tawnya Robinson-Moss

Administrative Associate 4, Horticulture Res Staff
Email: TRobinson@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3019
Office; Oakley Hall (OKLY) 145

Kenny Pierce

Facilities Associate 8, Horticulture Res Staff
KWPierce@tntech.edu

 

Hyder-Burks Agricultural Pavilion Staff

Trenda Green

Administrative Associate 3, Agriculture Pavilion
Email: Trenda@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6767
Office: Hyder/Burks Arena (HBAR) 109

Rusty Chilcutt

Manager, Agriculture Pavilion
Email: RChilcutt@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-6767
Office: Hyder/Burks Arena (HBAR) 109

Amanda Houser

Assistant Manager, Farm Administration

Email: AHouser@tntech.edu

Phone: (931) 372-6956

Hyder/Burks Barn (HBBN)

Darrel Goodwin

Facilities Associate, Agriculture Pavilion
Email: cdgoodwin@tntech.edu

Brian York

Facilities Associate, Shipley Farm

Email: BYork@tntech.edu

Austin Smith

Facilities Associate, Shipley Farm 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Agriculture and Human Ecology