Biology Faculty & Staff

Faculty

S Ballal, Professor

SKBallal@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 405
931-372-3444
Profile


David Beck, Assistant Professor

dbeck@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 415
931-372-3375
Profile


Christopher Brown, Chairperson

CABrown@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 317
931-372-6258
Profile


Brian Carver, Assistant Professor

bcarver@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 307
931-372-3127
Profile


Bradley Cohen, Assistant Professor

bcohen@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 306
931-372-6410
Profile


Daniel Combs, Professor

DLCombs@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 313
931-372-6541
Profile


Steven Cook, Professor

SBCook@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 321
931-372-3194
Profile


William Gibbs, Lecturer

kgibbs@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 105
931-372-3133
Profile


John Gunderson, Associate Professor

JGunderson@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 319
931-372-3250
Profile


Steven Hayslette, Professor

SHayslette@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 301
931-372-3146
Profile


Carla Hurt, Associate Professor

churt@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 412
931-372-3143
Profile


Robert Kissell, Professor

RKissell@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 207
931-372-3134
Profile


Shawn Zeringue-Krosnick, Associate Professor

skrosnick@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 204A
931-372-6194
Profile


Christopher Murray, Assistant Professor

cmmurray@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 104
931-372-6542
Profile


Justin Murdock, Associate Professor

jnmurdock@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 315
931-372-3147
Profile


Nikki Panter, Lecturer

npanter@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 114
931-372-6195
Profile


Richard Pirkle, Instructor

rpirkle@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 214
931-372-3129
Profile


Mark Rogers

MWRogers@tntech.edu
Profile


Amanda Rosenberger

arosenberger@tntech.edu
Profile


Jerry Swallows, Lecturer

JLSwallows@tntech.edu
Profile


Kit Wheeler, Assistant Professor

kitwheeler@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 419
931-372-3780
Profile

 

Staff

Aubree Hill, Assistant Coordinator

aubreehill@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 300
931-372-3126
Profile


Pamela Malone, Administrative Associate 2

pmalone@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 207C
931-372-3134
Profile


Paige Pointer, Academic Support Associate 1

CPointer@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 300
931-372-3141
Profile


Phyllis Smith, Administrative Associate 3

PSmith@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 207
931-372-3140
Profile


James Ventrice, Assistant Coordinator

JVentrice@tntech.edu
Pennebaker Hall (PENN) 403
931-372-3580
Profile

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Arts & Sciences Home