Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone
Patsy Peavyhouse Admin. Assoc. Bruner 217 ppeavyhouse@tntech.edu (931) 372-3441
  Admin. Assoc. Bruner 218   (931) 372-3442

MATHEMATICS FACULTY AREAS OF RESEARCH 

Full Time Faculty

Name Position Office Email Phone
Michael Allen Prof. & Interim Chair Bruner 219 mallen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3569
Troy Brachey Senior Instructor Bruner 113 tbrachey@tntech.edu (931) 372-3128
Stacy Brown Senior Lecturer Bruner 226 slbrown@tntech.edu (931) 372-3619
Debra Bryant Assoc. Prof. Bruner 110 ddbryant@tntech.edu (931) 372-3594
Amy Chambers Assoc. Prof. Bruner 222 achambers@tntech.edu (931) 372-3690
Jared Daniels Lecturer Bruner 422 jcdaniels@tntech.edu (931) 372-3567
Chris Davis Assoc. Prof. Bruner339 cbdavis@tntech.edu (931) 372-3445
Hank Duvier Senior Instructor Bruner 303 hduvier@tntech.edu (931) 372-6594
Barry Elliott Instructor Bruner 419 belliott@tntech.edu (931) 372-3591
Shelly Forgey Lecturer Bruner 111 sforgey@tntech.edu (931) 372-3622
Madhu Gandhi Instructor Bruner 423 mgandhi@tntech.edu (931) 372-6177
Pam Harden Assist. Prof. Volpe Libr 360 pharden@tntech.edu (931) 372-3892
Andrew Hetzel Assoc. Prof. Bruner 223 ahetzel@tntech.edu (931) 372-3581
Spencer Kennon Instructor Bruner 109 skennon@tntech.edu (931) 372-3592
Damian Kubiak Assoc. Prof. Bruner 420 dkubiak@tntech.edu (931) 372-3529
Richard Le Borne Professor Bruner 424 rleborne@tntech.edu (931) 372-3582
Yung-Way Liu Professor Bruner 337 ywliu@tntech.edu (931) 372-3564
Motoya Machida Assoc. Prof. Bruner 338 mmachida@tntech.edu (931) 372-3583
Kehelwala Dewage Maduranga Assist. Prof. Bruner 335 gmaduranga@tntech.edu (931) 372-3011
Sam Narimetla Senior Instructor Bruner 112 snarimetla@tntech.edu (931) 372-3593
Brian O'Connor Assoc. Prof. Bruner 224 bmoc@tntech.edu (931) 372-3570
Mark Rogers Lecturer Bruner 108 mcrogers@tntech.edu (931) 372-6160
Alexander Shibakov           Professor Bruner 336 ashibakov@tntech.edu (931) 372-3438
David Smith Professor Bruner 421 ddsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3568
Wendy Smith Senior Lecturer Bruner 227 wdsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3621
Padmini Veerapen Assoc. Prof. Bruner 225 pveerapen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3526

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Office Email Phone
David Young Adjunct   dyoung@tntech.edu  

Bold. Fearless. Confident. Kind. Resilient.

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Make a Gift to the Department of Mathematics