COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone
Vickie Mayberry Admin. Assoc. Foundation 220 vmayberry@tntech.edu (931) 372-3442
Patsy Peavyhouse Admin. Assoc. Foundation 220 ppeavyhouse@tntech.edu (931) 372-3441

MATHEMATICS FACULTY AREAS OF RESEARCH 

Full Time Faculty

Name Position Office Email Phone
Michael Allen Prof. & Interim Chair Foundation 220 mallen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3569
Troy Brachey Senior Instructor Foundation 250 tbrachey@tntech.edu (931) 372-3128
Stacy Brown Senior Lecturer Foundation 250 slbrown@tntech.edu (931) 372-3619
Amy Chambers Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 achambers@tntech.edu (931) 372-3690
Jared Daniels Lecturer Foundation 250 jcdaniels@tntech.edu (931) 372-3567
Chris Davis Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 cbdavis@tntech.edu (931) 372-3445
Barry Elliott Instructor Foundation 250 belliott@tntech.edu (931) 372-3591
Shelly Forgey Lecturer Foundation 250 sforgey@tntech.edu No Phone
Madhu Gandhi Instructor Foundation 250 mgandhi@tntech.edu (931) 372-6177
Andrew Hetzel Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 ahetzel@tntech.edu (931) 372-3581
Damian Kubiak Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 dkubiak@tntech.edu (931) 372-3529
Richard Le Borne Professor Foundation 250 rleborne@tntech.edu (931) 372-3582
Yung-Way Liu Professor Foundation 250 ywliu@tntech.edu (931) 372-3564
Motoya Machida Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 mmachida@tntech.edu (931) 372-3583
Sam Narimetla Senior Instructor Foundation 250 snarimetla@tntech.edu (931) 372-3593
Jeff Norden Professor Foundation 250 jnorden@tntech.edu (931) 372-3592
Brian O'Connor Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 bmoc@tntech.edu (931) 372-3570
Chuda Poudyal Asst. Prof. Foundation 250 cpoudyal@tntech.edu (931) 372-3011
Harvey Brents Ring, III Lecturer Foundation 250 bring@tntech.edu No Phone
Mark Rogers Lecturer Foundation 250 mcrogers@tntech.edu No Phone
Alexander Shibakov           Professor Foundation 250 ashibakov@tntech.edu (931) 372-3438
David Smith Professor Foundation 250 ddsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3568
Wendy Smith Senior Lecturer Foundation 250 wdsmith@tntech.edu (931) 372-3621
Padmini Veerapen Assoc. Prof. Foundation 250 pveerapen@tntech.edu (931) 372-3526

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Email
Chung-Yuan Liu Adjunct cliu@tntech.edu
Spencer Kennon Adjunct spencer.kennon@pcsstn.com
Duane Vick Adjunct dvick@tntech.edu
David Young Adjunct dyoung@tntech.edu

 

Bold. Fearless. Confident.

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Arts and Sciences