COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Exercise Science

Department Chair, Staff & Faculty

Dr. Christy Killman, Chair and Professor
931-372-3467 / ckillman@tntech.edu

Jennifer Goad, Administrative Associate
931-372-3467 / jlgoad@tntech.edu 


Faculty (alphabetical)

Brittany Elmore, Lecturer
931-372-3765 / belmore@tntech.edu

Ajit Korgaokar, Associate Professor 
931-372-3766 / akorgaokar@tntech.edu 

David Mann, Assistant Professor
931-372-3735 / dmann@tntech.edu

Michael Phillips, Professor
931-372-3469 / mbphillips@tntech.edu

Jessica Richards, Assistant Professor
931-372-6736 / jrichards@tntech.edu

Bobbi Severt, Lecturer
931-372-3468 / bsevert@tntech.edu

Scott Smith, Associate Professor
931-372-3736 / scottsmith@tntech.edu 

Steve Smith, Senior Lecturer
931-372-6396 / jssmith@tntech.edu

Christina Turnbow, Lecturer
931-372-6462 / cturnbow@tntech.edu

Brad Westrick, Instructor
931-372-3735 / bwestrick@tntech.edu 

Adjunct Faculty (alphabetical)

Bruce Anderson
931-372-3467 / bmanderson@tntech.edu

Cerina Craig
ccraig@tntech.edu

Trevor Jones
tjones@tntech.edu                              

Allan Malone
amalone@tntech.edu                        

Emily McLearran
931-372-3467 / emclearran@tntech.edu

Anthony Mortara
amortara@tntech.edu

Greg Palevo
gpalevo@tntech.edu                                          

Charles "Chip" Pugh
cpugh@tntech.edu

Nicole Pugh
931-372-3467 / nrpugh@tntech.edu

Lanise Rosemond
931-372-3467 / lrosemond@tntech.edu

Linzi Vetter
931-372-3467 / lvetter@tntech.edu

John Welch
jwelch@tntech.edu                                

Lisa Witherspoon
lwitherspoon@tntech.edu       

Jenna Wooten
931-372-3467 / jwooten@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3467
expw@tntech.edu 

expw seal graphic