Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Exercise Science

Department Chair, Staff & Faculty

Dr. Christy Killman, Chair and Professor
ckillman@tntech.edu
Profile
Jennifer Goad, Administrative Associate
931-372-3467 / jlgoad@tntech.edu 
Profile
 

Faculty (alphabetical)

Brittany Elmore, Lecturer
931-372-3765 / belmore@tntech.edu
Profile
Ajit Korgaokar, Associate Professor
931-372-3766 / akorgaokar@tntech.edu 
Profile
David Mann, Assistant Professor
931-372-3735 / dmann@tntech.edu
Profile
Michael Phillips, Professor
931-372-3469 / mbphillips@tntech.edu
Profile
Dr. Darek Potter, Assistant Professor
931-372-6573 / dpotter@tntech.edu
Profile
Elliott Scott, Instructor
931-372-3467 / jescott@tntech.edu
Profile
Bobbi Severt, Lecturer
931-372-3468 / bsevert@tntech.edu
Profile
Scott Smith, Associate Professor
931-372-3736 / scottsmith@tntech.edu 
Profile
Steve Smith, Senior Lecturer
931-372-6396 / jssmith@tntech.edu
Profile
Christina Turnbow, Lecturer
931-372-6462 / cturnbow@tntech.edu
Profile
Brad Westrick, Lecturer
931-372-3735 / bwestrick@tntech.edu 
Profile
 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3467
expw@tntech.edu 

expw seal graphic