Faculty and Staff of Exercise Science

Departmental Chair & Staff

Dr. Christy Killman, Chair and Professor

931-372-3467
ckillman@tntech.edu

 

Connie Nichols, Administrative Associate

931-372-3467
cnichols@tntech.edu

 

Faculty (alphabetical)

Dr. Jerry Bell, Professor

931-372-3736
lbell@tntech.edu

 

Brittany Elmore, Lecturer

931-372-3765
belmore@tntech.edu

 

David Mann, Instructor

931-372-3735
dmann@tntech.edu

 

Michael Phillips, Professor

931-372-3469
mbphillips@tntech.edu

 

Jessica Richards, Assistant Professor

931-372-6736
jrichards@tntech.edu

 

Bobbi Severt, Lecturer

931-372-3468
bsevert@tntech.edu

 

Steve Smith, Instructor

931-372-6396
jssmith@tntech.edu

 

Christina Turnbow, Lecturer

931-372-6462
cturnbow@tntech.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty (alphabetical)

Bruce Anderson

931-372-3467
bmanderson@tntech.edu

 

Sarah Johnson

931-372-3467
sejohnson@tntech.edu

 

Emily McLearran

931-372-3467
emclearran@tntech.edu

 

Nicole Pugh

931-372-3467
nrpugh@tntech.edu

 

Lanise Rosemond

931-372-3467
lrosemond@tntech.edu

 

Scott Smith

931-372-3467
scottsmith@tntech.edu

 

Linzi Vetter

931-372-3467
lvetter@tntech.edu

 

Jenna Wooten

931-372-3467
jwooten@tntech.edu

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education Home