COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Appalachian Center for Craft

Directory

Staff

Kimberly Winkle

Kimberly Winkle,  Director & Professor

KWinkle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6301
Profile

Michael Dyer

Michael Dyer, Financial Analyst 1

mrdyer@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6888
Profile

Patrick Faustino, Assistant for Promotions and Event Marketing (graphic designer)
931-372-6891
pfaustino@tntech.edu


Becca Dilldine, Gallery Operations Coordinator
931-372-6882 
rdilldine@tntech.edu 


Harold Lee Hildebrand, Facilities Director
931-372-6887
hhildebrand@tntech.edu 


Christopher Kincaid, Facilities Associate
931-267-1086


Faculty 

Annie Evelyn-Wood

Annie Evelyn, Assistant Professor

aevelyn@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-6875
Profile

Daniel Randall

Daniel Randall, Associate Professor

drandall@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6880
Profile

Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson, Assistant Professor

jlwilson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6884
Profile

Rena Wood

Rena Wood, Assistant Professor

rwood@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6876
Profile

Artists in Residence

Ian Mabry, clay
imabry@tntech.edu 

Rebecca Daryl Smith, fibers
rdsmith@tntech.edu 

Tate Newfield, glass
tnewfield@tntech.edu

Kevin Dotson, metals
kedotson@tntech.edu 

Lexie Moore, wood
lkmoore@tntech.edu 

Sarah Davey, exhibitions
sdavey42@tntech.edu 


Facilities Staff

931-372-6881

Matthew Bennett
mgbennett@tntech.edu  

Brad Stoner 
bstoner@tntech.edu 

Charles Spaetgens
cspaetgens@tntech.edu