Appalachian Center for Craft

Staff Directory

Debra Ruzinsky, Director
931-372-6875
druzinsky@tntech.edu


Michael Dyer, Financial Analyst
931-372-6888
mrdyer@tntech.edu


Gail Gentry, Programs Manager
931-372-6883
ggentry@tntech.edu


Becca Dilldine, Gallery Operations Coordinator
931-372-6882 
rdilldine@tntech.edu 


Patrick Faustino, Assistant for Promotions and Event Marketing (graphic designer)
931-372-6891
pfaustino@tntech.edu


Lucinda Morabito, Administrative Associate III
931-372-3051
lmorabito@tntech.edu


TBA, Facilities Director
931-372-6887
craftcenter@tntech.edu 


Artists in Residence

Rachel Clark, clay
rhclark@tntech.edu

Jessica Hagar, fibers
jhagar@tntech.edu

Eric DePan, glass
edepan@tntech.edu

Anne Bujold, metals
abujold@tntech.edu

Michael Osheroff, wood
mosheroff@tntech.edu


Facilities Staff

931-372-6881

Matthew Bennett - mgbennett@tntech.edu  

Mark Simpson - masimpson@tntech.edu

Christopher Kincaid

Kelly Elkins