COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Appalachian Center for Craft

Staff Directory

Kimberly Winkle, Director
931-372-6301
kwinkle@tntech.edu


Michael Dyer, Financial Analyst
931-372-6888
mrdyer@tntech.edu


Gail Gentry, Programs Manager
931-372-6883
ggentry@tntech.edu


Becca Dilldine, Gallery Operations Coordinator
931-372-6882 
rdilldine@tntech.edu 


Patrick Faustino, Assistant for Promotions and Event Marketing (graphic designer)
931-372-6891
pfaustino@tntech.edu


Harold Lee Hildebrand, Facilities Director
931-372-6887
hhildebrand@tntech.edu 


Artists in Residence

Ian Mabry, clay
imabry@tntech.edu 

Rebecca Daryl Smith, fibers
rdsmith@tntech.edu 

Eric DePan, glass
edepan@tntech.edu

Kevin Dotson, metals
kedotson@tntech.edu 

Lexie Moore, wood
lkmoore@tntech.edu 

Glenna Dame-Baker, exhibitions
gdbaker@tntech.edu 


Facilities Staff

931-372-6881

Matthew Bennett - mgbennett@tntech.edu  

Mark Simpson - masimpson@tntech.edu

Kelly Elkins - kelkins@tntech.edu

Christopher Kincaid