Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Appalachian Center for Craft

Directory

Staff

Kimberly Winkle

 

Kimberly Winkle,  Director & Professor

KWinkle@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6301
Profile

 

Michael Dyer

Michael Dyer, Financial Analyst

mrdyer@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6888
Profile

 

Sarah Savage

 

Sarah Savage, Programs Manager

smsavage@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6883

 

Patrick Faustino

Patrick Faustino, Assistant for Promotions and Event Marketing

pfaustino@tntech.edu
931-372-6891

 

default profile photo

Harold Lee Hildebrand, Facilities Director

hhildebrand@tntech.edu
931-372-6887

 

default profile photo

Christopher Kincaid, Facilities Associate

931-267-1086

 

Faculty 

Annie Evelyn-Wood

Annie Evelyn, Assistant Professor

aevelyn@tntech.edu 
(931) 372-6875
Profile

 

Daniel Randall

Daniel Randall, Associate Professor

drandall@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6880
Profile

 

Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson, Associate Professor

jlwilson@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6884
Profile

 

Rena Wood

Rena Wood, Assistant Professor

rwood@tntech.edu
(931) 372-6876
Profile

 

Damon Macnaught

Damon MacNaught, Assistant Professor

 

Artists in Residence

Sarah Davey, Clay
sdavey@tntech.edu 

Gabrielle McHugh, Fibers
gmchugh@tntech.edu 

Tabitha Thierjung, Glass
tthierjung@tntech.edu

Eleanor Rose, Metals
erose@tntech.edu 

Stacey Motte, Wood
smotte@tntech.edu 

Brad Silk, Exhibitions
bsilk@tntech.edu 

 

Facilities Staff

931-372-6881

Matthew Bennett
mgbennett@tntech.edu  

Brad Stoner 
bstoner@tntech.edu 

Paula Goodwin
pgoodwin@tntech.edu 

Nathan Netherton
nnetherton@tntech.edu