Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Debra Ruzinsky
Director
931-372-6875
druzinsky@tntech.edu

Michael Dyer
Financial Analyst
931-372-6888
mrdyer@tntech.edu

Gail Gentry
Programs Manager
931-372-6883
ggentry@tntech.edu

Becca Dilldine
Gallery Operations Coordinator
931-372-6882
rdilldine@tntech.edu 

Patrick Faustino
Assistant for Promotions and Event Marketing (graphic designer)
931-372-6891
pfaustino@tntech.edu

Matt Tate
Administrative Associate III
931-372-3051
mrtate@tntech.edu

Jim Sullivan
Facilities Director
931-372-6887
jsullivan@tntech.edu

Artists in Residence

Rachel Clark, clay
rhclark@tntech.edu
Jessica Hagar, fibers
jhagar@tntech.edu
Eric DePan, glass
edepan@tntech.edu
Anne Bujold, metals
abujold@tntech.edu
Michael Osheroff, wood
mosheroff@tntech.edu

Facilities Staff

931-372-6881
Rickey Flatt
Kurt Yaeger
Christopher Kincaid
Kelly Elkins