2019 College of Education Teacher Appreciation Awards Reception

memorial gymTuesday, April 30
Historic Memorial Gym
810 Quadrangle

Tech's Main Quad

Welcome by Dr. Lisa Zagumny, Dean          
Introduction of Guest Speaker by Dr. Julie Baker, Associate Dean
Guest Speakers
Mary Walker, Pre-occupational Therapy
Laura Scarbrough, Early Childhood Education
Luke Maynard, Elementary Education
Delanie Sukowski, Elementary Education

2019 Teacher Appreciation Partners: Door Prizes & Discounts

Teacher Appreciation Awards Presented by Dr. Amy Brown, Director
Office of Teacher Education

Current P-12 Educator Categories

Administrator High School  
Art  Librarian
Early Childhood  Middle School
Elementary School  Physical Education
English as a Second Language Special Education 

Future Educators



College of Education
Faculty, Student, Alumnus, and Staff Awards
Teaching Service
Research Team Player / Encourager

Outstanding Alumnus Award

Student Awards (Graduate and Undergraduate)
Leadership Professionalism
Service   Go-Getter

Staff Awards
Advisor Award for Outstanding Service
Staff Award for Outstanding Service

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Contact Us