Faculty and Staff of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Benjamin mohrBenjamin Mohr, PhD., P.E.

Chair and Associate Professor, Construction Materials
Email: bmohr@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454
Professional Information

 

julia averaJulia Avera, Ph.D, P.E.

Instructor
Email: javera@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 318
Phone: (931) 372-3604
Professional Information

 

daniel badoeDaniel Badoe, Ph.D.

Professor, Transportation Engineering
Email: dbadoe@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 434
Phone: (931) 372-3490
Professional Information

 

steven clickSteven Click, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor, Transportation Engineering
Email: sclick@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 439
Phone: (931) 372-6464
Professional Information

 

l k crouchL. Crouch, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Construction Materials
Email: lcrouch@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 316
Phone: (931) 372-3196
Professional Information

 

tania dattaTania Datta, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Environmental Engineering
Email: tdatta@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 333
Phone: (931) 372-3446
Professional Information

 

craig hendersonR. Craig Henderson, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Structural Engineering
Email: chenderson@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 417
Phone: (931) 372-3062
Professional Information

 

tim huffTim Huff, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Email: thuff@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 424
Phone: (931) 372-3605
Professional Information

 

sharon huoSharon Huo, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Provost, Professor of Structural Engineering
Email: xhuo@tntech.edu
Office: Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Phone: (931) 372-3463


Professional Information

 

Alfred KalyanapuAlfred Kalyanapu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Water Resources
Email: akalyanapu@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 334
Phone: (931) 372-3561
Professional Information

 

jane liuY. Jane Liu, Ph.D.

Professor, Structural Mechanics
Email: jliu@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 432
Phone: (931) 372-3256
Professional Information

 

Jessica OswaltJessica Oswalt, Ph.D.

Professor, Assist. Dean for Assessments
Email: joswalt@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 349
Phone: (931) 372-3454
Professional Information

 

Guillermo RamirezGuillermo Ramirez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Structural Mechanics
Email: gramirez@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 415
Phone: (931) 372-3261
Professional Information

 

Waleed ThanoonWaleed Thanoon, Ph.D.

Lecturer / Instructor
Email: wthanoon@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 418
Phone: (931) 372-3631
Professional Information

 

Daniel VandenBergeDaniel VandenBerge, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor, Geotechnical Engineering
Email: dvandenberge@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 332
Phone: (931) 372-3257
Professional Information

 

Lenly WeathersLenly J. Weathers, Ph.D, P.E.

Email: lweathers@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 339
Phone: (931) 372-6539
Professional Information

 

 

Jim WatersJim Waters

Adjunct Instructor
Email: jwaters@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 347
Phone: N/A

 

 

STAFF
Mark DavisMark Davis

Academic Support Associate 8
Email: mwdavis@tntech.edu
Office: East Stadium (ESta) 122
Phone: (931) 372-3211
Professional Information

 

Dawn TaylorDawn Taylor

Administrative Associate 2
Email: dtaylor@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454
Professional Information

 

Donna WallsDonna Walls

Administrative Associate 2
Email: dwalls@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3455
Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Engineering