COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Faculty & Staff


FACULTY

Benjamin Mohr portraitBenjamin Mohr, PhD., P.E.

Chair and Associate Professor, Construction Materials
Email: bmohr@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454

Professional Information

 

julia avera portraitJulia Avera, Ph.D, P.E.

Instructor
Email: javera@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 318
Phone: (931) 372-3604

Professional Information

 

Daniel Badoe portraitDaniel Badoe, Ph.D.

Professor, Transportation Engineering
Email: dbadoe@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 434
Phone: (931) 372-3490

Professional Information

 

steven click portraitSteven Click, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor, Transportation Engineering
Email: sclick@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 350
Phone: (931) 372-6464

Professional Information

 

l k crouch portraitL. Crouch, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Construction Materials
Email: lcrouch@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 316
Phone: (931) 372-3196

Professional Information

 

tania datta portraitTania Datta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Email: tdatta@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 333
Phone: (931) 372-3446

Professional Information

 

craig henderson portratiR. Craig Henderson, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Structural Engineering
Email: chenderson@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 417
Phone: (931) 372-3062

Professional Information

 

tim huff portraitTim Huff, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Email: thuff@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 424
Phone: (931) 372-3605

Professional Information

 

sharon huoSharon Huo, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Provost, Professor of Structural Engineering
Email: xhuo@tntech.edu 
Office: Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Phone: (931) 372-3463

Professional Information

 

Alfred Kalyanapu portraitAlfred Kalyanapu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Water Resources
Email: akalyanapu@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 334
Phone: (931) 372-3561

Professional Information

 

Jane Liu portraitY. Jane Liu, Ph.D.

Professor, Structural Mechanics
Email: jliu@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 432
Phone: (931) 372-3256

Professional Information

 

 Shirin  Noei portraitShirin Noei, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Center for Energy Systems Research (CESR)
Email: snoei@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 439
Phone: (931) 372-6546

Professional Information

 

Jessica Oswalt portraitJessica Oswalt, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Email: joswalt@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 349
Phone: (931) 372-3454

Professional Information

 

Guillermo Ramirez portraitGuillermo Ramirez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Structural Mechanics
Email: gramirez@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 415
Phone: (931) 372-3261

Professional Information

 

Daniel VandenBerge portraitDaniel VandenBerge, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor, Geotechnical Engineering
Email: dvandenberge@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 332
Phone: (931) 372-3257

Professional Information

 

Lenly Weathers portraitLenly J. Weathers, Ph.D, P.E.

Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Email: lweathers@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 339
Phone: (931) 372-6539

Professional Information

  

Jim Waters portraitJim Waters

Adjunct Instructor
Email: jwaters@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 347
Phone: N/A

 


STAFF

Mark DavisMark Davis

Academic Support Associate 8
Email: mwdavis@tntech.edu 
Office: East Stadium (ESta) 122
Phone: (931) 372-3211

Professional Information

 

Dawn Taylor portraitDawn Taylor

Administrative Associate 2
Email: dtaylor@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454

Professional Information

 

Donna WallsDonna Walls

Administrative Associate 2
Email: dwalls@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3455

Professional Information

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Engineering