Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Faculty & Staff


FACULTY

Benjamin Mohr portraitBenjamin Mohr, PhD., P.E.

Chair and Associate Professor, Construction Materials
Email: bmohr@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454

Profile

 

julia avera portraitJulia Avera, Ph.D, P.E.

Lecturer
Email: javera@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 318
Phone: (931) 372-3604

Profile

 

Daniel Badoe portraitDaniel Badoe, Ph.D.

Professor, Transportation Engineering
Email: dbadoe@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 434
Phone: (931) 372-3490

Profile

 

steven click portraitSteven Click, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor, Transportation Engineering
Email: sclick@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 350
Phone: (931) 372-6464

Profile

 

l k crouch portraitL. Crouch, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Construction Materials
Email: lcrouch@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 316
Phone: (931) 372-3196

Profile

 

tania datta portraitTania Datta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Email: tdatta@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 333
Phone: (931) 372-3446

Profile

 

craig henderson portratiR. Craig Henderson, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Structural Engineering
Email: chenderson@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 417
Phone: (931) 372-3062

Profile

 

tim huff portraitTim Huff, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Email: thuff@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 424
Phone: (931) 372-3605

Profile

 

sharon huoSharon Huo, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Provost, Professor of Structural Engineering
Email: xhuo@tntech.edu 
Office: Derryberry Hall (DBRY) 204
Phone: (931) 372-3463

Profile

 

Eric James portrait
Eric James

Lecturer
Email: ejames@tntech.edu
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 418
Phone: (931) 372-3631

Profile
 
 
Alfred Kalyanapu portraitAlfred Kalyanapu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Water Resources
Email: akalyanapu@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 334
Phone: (931) 372-3561

Profile

 

Jane Liu portraitY. Jane Liu, Ph.D.

Professor, Structural Mechanics
Email: jliu@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 432
Phone: (931) 372-3256

Profile

 

Jessica Oswalt portraitJessica Oswalt, Ph.D.

Professor of Civil Engineering, Emeritus
Email: joswalt@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 349
Phone: (931) 372-3454

Profile

 

Guillermo Ramirez portraitGuillermo Ramirez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Structural Mechanics
Email: gramirez@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 415
Phone: (931) 372-3261

Profile

 

Daniel VandenBerge portraitDaniel VandenBerge, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor, Geotechnical Engineering
Email: dvandenberge@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 332
Phone: (931) 372-3257

Profile

 

Lenly Weathers portraitLenly J. Weathers, Ph.D, P.E.

Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering
Email: lweathers@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 339
Phone: (931) 372-6539

Profile

  

Jim Waters portraitJim Waters

Adjunct Instructor
Email: jwaters@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 347
Phone: N/A

 


STAFF

Default profile imageSarah Starkey

Financial Associate 6
Email: sstarkey@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 207
Phone: (931) 372-3301

Profile

 

Dawn Taylor portraitDawn Taylor

Administrative Associate 3
Email: dtaylor@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3454

Profile

 

Donna WallsDonna Walls

Administrative Associate 3
Email: dwalls@tntech.edu 
Office: Prescott Hall (PRSC) 216
Phone: (931) 372-3455

Profile

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Engineering