COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Faculty Handbook

Deans, Chairs, and Academic Directors

College of Agriculture and Human Ecology

Dr. Darron Smith, Dean x3149
Dr. Melinda Anderson, Director, School of Human Ecology x3157
Dr. Bruce Greene, Director, School of Agriculture x3612

College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey Roberts, Interim Dean x3118
Dr. Allan Mills, Interim Associate Dean  x3139
Dr. Chris Brown, Chair, Biology x3140
Dr. Jeff Boles, Chair, Chemistry x3421
Dr. Jeannette Luna, Interim Chair, Earth Sciences x3121
Dr. Linda Null, Interim Chair, English x3343
Dr. Martin Sheehan, Interim Chair, Foreign Languages  x3432
Dr. Kent Dollar, Interim Chair, History x3332
Dr. Michael Allen, Interim Chair, Mathematics  x3441
Dr. Stephen Robinson, Chair, Physics  x3483
Dr. Lori Maxwell, Chair, Sociology and Political Science x3437

College of Business

Dr. Thomas Payne, Dean x3372
Dr. Ramachandran Natarajan, Associate Dean, Mayberry Chair Professor x3001
Dr. Richard Rand, Chair, Accounting x3358
Dr. Tom Timmerman, Chair, Decision Sciences and Management x3160
Dr. Wesley Pech, Chair, Economics, Finance, and Marketing x3745

College of Education

Dr. Lisa Zagumny, Dean  x3124
Dr. Julie Baker, Associate Dean  x3177 
Dr. Stephanie Kazanas, Interim Chair, Counseling and Psychology x3457
Dr. Jeremy Wendt, Chair, Curriculum and Instruction  x3181 
Dr. Christy Killman, Chair, Exercise Science, Physical Education, and Wellness  x3467

College of Engineering

Dr. Joseph Slater, Dean x3172
(vacant) Associate Dean, Research and Innovation     
Dr. Kumar Yelamarthi, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs x3834
Dr. Holly Stretz, Interim Chair, Chemical Engineering  x3297
Dr. Benjamin Mohr, Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering x3454
Dr. Jerry Gannod, Chair, Computer Science  x3691
Dr. Allen MacKenzie, Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering x3397
Dr. Chris Wilson, Chair, General and Basic Engineering x3845
Dr. Fred Vondra, Chair, Manufacturing and Engineering Technology x3263
Dr. Mohan Rao, Chair, Mechanical Engineering x3254 

College of Fine Arts

Dr. Jennifer Shank, Dean  x3016
Kimberly Winkle, Director, School of Art, Craft and Design x3738 
Dr. Colin Hill, Interim Director, Music  x3161 

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Mike Gotcher, Dean  x3366 
Dr. Brenda Wilson, Chair, Communication x3060
Dr. Steven Sharp, Interim Director, School of Environmental Studies x6246 
Dr. Steven Frye, Director, School of Interdisciplinary Studies  x3904

Library and Learning Assistance

Dr. Doug Bates, Dean x3408

School of Nursing

Dr. Kim Hanna, Dean x3203
Dr. Barbara Jared, Director  x3460

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit