Student Government Association


2023-2024 Executive Officers

Chance Hale Headshot

Chance Hale

Lindsey Taylor Headshot

Lindsey Taylor

Claire Myers Headshot

Claire Myers
Vice President

Jeb MacLennan Headshot

Jeb MacLennan

2023-2024 Cabinet

Braxton Westbrook Headshot

Braxton Westbrook
Chief of Staff

Eli Anderson Headshot

Eli Anderson
Secretary of State

Eli Tidwell Headshot

Eli Tidwell
Attorney General

Mattea Trusty Headshot

Mattea Trusty
Secretary of Planning, Initiatives, and Events

Default Logo

Josh Gordon
Secretary of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Emma Parson Headshot

Emma Parson
Secretary of Public Relations

Default Logo

Mariam Abbas
Secretary of Sustainability, Health, and Wellness

Default Logo

Ian Anderson
Secretary of Housing

Ally Perry Headshot

Ally Perry
Secretary of Legislative Affairs

Rachel Craighead Headshot

Rachel Craighead
Secretary of Homecoming

Kelsey Hewitt Headshot

Kelsey Hewitt
Secretary of First-Year-Assembly

Madison Jones Headshot

Madison Jones
Secretary of Student Life

Default Logo

Cheyenne Bare
Secretary of Special Projects


Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit