COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Student Government Association

Executive

2021-2022 Executive Officers

Aaron Lay
Aaron Lay

President
SGAPresident@tntech.edu
Cannon Johnson
Cannon Johnson

Vice President
SGAVicePres@tntech.edu
Savannah Griffin
Savannah Griffin

Treasurer
SGATreasurer@tntech.edu
Madison Harris
Madison Harris

Secretary
SGASecretary@tntech.edu

 

2021-2022 Cabinet

Jacob Cherry
Jacob Cherry

Executive Legislative Advisor
JMCherry42@tntech.edu
Addison Dorris
Addison Dorris

Secretary of External Affairs
ACDorris42@tntech.edu
Dawson Davidson
Dawson Davidson

Public Relations Director
DWDavidson42@tntech.edu
Mariam Abbas
Mariam Abbas

Secretary of Internal Affairs
MHAbbas42@tntech.edu
Brent Drexler
Brent Drexler

Chief of Staff
DBDrexler42@tntech.edu
Claire Myers
Claire Myers
Secretary of Environmental Affairs
CMMyers42@tntech.edu
Jackson Lelle
Jackson Lelle

Secretary of State
JLelle42@tntech.edu
Braxton Westbrook
Braxton Westbrook

Executive Judicial Liaison
BSWestbroo42@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit