COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Student Government Association

Judicial

2021-2022 Supreme Court

No Picture

Ryan Griffeth
Chief Justice
RAGriffeth42@tntech.edu

Abigail Goney

Abigail Goney
Associate Justice
ARGoney42@tntech.edu

Domenic Mariani

Domenic Mariani
Associate Justice
DEMariani42@tntech.edu

Maggie Partin

Maggie Partin
Associate Justice
MBPartin42@tntech.edu

No Picture

Kaden Tackett
Associate Justice
KBTackett@tntech.edu 

Emelia Yelencich

Emelia Yelencich
Associate Chief Justice
EAYelencic42@tntech.edu

No Picture

Tristan Howard
Associate Justice
TRHoward44@tntech.edu

Sam Oldham

Sam Oldham
Associate Justice
SNOldham42@tntech.edu

Tyler Vaughn

Tyler Vaughn
Associate Justice
TVaughn42@tntech.edu

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit