COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I, II & III

Student Government Association

Legislative

2021-2022 Senate 

  • College of Agriculture & Human Ecology

    Hannah McCallister

    Hannah McAllister

     

    No Picture

    Austin Wattenbarger
    ASWattenba42@tntech.edu

  • College of Arts & Sciences

    Brynn Hagar

    McKinley Thomas

    McKinley Thomas
    MRThomas42@tntech.edu

    Callie Johnson

    Callie Johnson

  • College of Business

    Amber Lovell

    Amber Lovell

    Maelybeth Young

    Maelybeth Young
    GMYoung42@tntech.edu

    Katherine Malone

    Katherine Malone
    KAMalone42@tntech.edu

  • College of Education

    Jessica Massey

    Jessica Massey
    JMassey42@tntech.edu

    Alise Clark

    Alise Clark

    Macey Pickle

  • College of Engineering

    Sahera Abumariam

    Sahera Abumariam
    SYAbumaria42@tntech.edu 

    Samantha Bugter

    Samantha Bugter
    SRBugter42@tntech.edu

    Katie Hall

    No Picture

     

    Benjamin Ask

    Benjamin Ask
    BAAsk42@tntech.edu

    Zeynada Garcia

    Zeynada Garcia 

     

  • College of Fine Arts

    Sara Abdo

    Sara Abdo

    Merrell Burroughs

    Merrell Burroughs

  • College of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Jessica Grossman

    Jessica Grossman

    Lindsey Taylor

    Lindsey Taylor

     

  • College of Nursing

    Melody Roth

     

  • Accessible Education Center


     

  • Freshman Senate

    Caleb Cashion

    Tyce Henderson

    Diana Popa

    Diana Popa

    Marc Hardin

    Marc Hardin

    Alexandria Perry

    Alexandria Perry 
    ASPerry42@tntech.edu

  • Graduate Programs

    Tymothy Brandel

    Tymothy Brandel

     

    Megan Wharton

    Sara Marrero

    Sara Marrero

  • International Education

    Aisha Bukhari

    Aisha Bukhari

     

  • Multicultural Affairs

    Cesar Espinosa

    Aaron Stewart

  • RHA Representatives

    Bryson Lee

    Bryson Lee

    Elijah Tidwell

  • ROTC

    Hunter Storey

    Hunter Storey

     

  • Transfer Senate

     

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit