COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Chemistry

faculty retreat

Faculty & Staff

The Chemistry Department faculty and staff are listed below.  Chemistry Faculty Areas of Research 

Jeffrey Boles, PhD
Chairman
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1104
jboles@tntech.edu
372-3421

Andrew Callender, PhD
Assistant Professor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3103
acallender@tntech.edu
372-6273

Ann Marie Carrick
Senior Instructor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1110
acarrick@tntech.edu
372-3093

Jesse Carrick, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3304
jcarrick@tntech.edu
372-6199

Amanda Carroll, PhD
Senior Lecturer
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1310
acarroll@tntech.edu
372-6324

William R. Carroll, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3314
wcarroll@tntech.edu
372-6094

Derek Cashman, PhD
Lecturer
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 2318
dcashman@tntech.edu
372-3894

Andreea Cojocaru, PhD
Instructor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3308
ocojocaru@tntech.edu
372-3799

Janet Coonce
Senior Instructor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1123
jcoonce@tntech.edu
372-6521

David Crouse, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Foster 313, Lab Science Commons, Rm 3302
dcrouse@tntech.edu
372-3515

Dale Ensor, PhD
Emeritus Faculty
Profile

Foster 125, Lab Science Commons, Rm 1121
densor@tntech.edu
372-3492

Wilson Gichuhi, PhD
Assistant Professor
Profile

Foster 303, Lab Science Commons, Rm 2317
wgichuhi@tntech.edu
372-3499

Robert Glinski, PhD
Emeritus Faculty
Profile

Foster 302, Lab Science Commons, Rm 1309
rglinski@tntech.edu

Tammie Hanchey
Academic Support Associate
Profile

Foster 322
thanchey@tntech.edu
372-6168

Zachary Holden, PhD
Instructor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1312
zholden@tntech.edu
372-3748

Xiaohua Jiang, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 2116
xjiang@tntech.edu
372-3814

Edward Lisic, PhD
Professor
Profile

Foster 224, Lab Science Commons, Rm 3303
edlisic@tntech.edu
372-3425

Twanelle Majors, PhD
Lecturer
Profile

Foster 412, Lab Science Commons, Rm 1124
tmajors@tntech.edu
372-6399

Tammy Martorana
Administrative Associate
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1111
tmartorana@tntech.edu
372-3093

Jonathan Moldenhauer, PhD
Instructor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3117
jmoldenhauer@tntech.edu
372-6866

Gene Mullins
Lab Coordinator
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3118
gmullins@tntech.edu
372-3536

Tina Norman
Financial Associate
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1107
tcnorman@tntech.edu
372-3184

Lisa Norsworthy
Administrative Associate
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1106
lnorsworthy@tntech.edu
372-3957

Chad Rezsnyak, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Foster 222, Lab Science Commons, Rm 1313
crezsnyak@tntech.edu
372-6282

Kathryn Rust
Instructor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1311
krust@tntech.edu
372-3423

Daniel Swartling, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 3301
dswartling@tntech.edu
372-3431

Thomas Turner
Advisor
Profile

Lab Science Commons, Rm 1125
tlturner@tntech.edu
372-6326

Martha Wells, PhD
Emeritus Faculty
Profile

Foster 325, Lab Science Commons, Rm 1121
mjmwells@tntech.edu
372-3410

Xuanzhi Zhan, PhD
Associate Professor
Profile

Foster 102, Lab Science Commons, Rm 2115
xzhan@tntech.edu
372-3427

Hong Zhang, PhD
Professor
Profile

Foster 333
hzhang@tntech.edu
372-6325

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCES