COVID-19 Reporting and CARES Act Information

Counseling and Psychology

Department Chair & Staff

Dr. Barry Stein, Department Chair and Professor

931-372-3562
bstein@tntech.edu

Elizabeth Honeycutt, Administrative Associate

931-372-3457
ehoneycutt@tntech.edu 


Faculty (alphabetical)

Dr. Chris Burgin, Associate Professor

931-372-3563
cburgin@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Jann Cupp, Professor

931-372-3058
jcupp@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Tammy Dukewich, Assistant Professor

931-372-3533
tdukewich@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Derrick Edwards, Lecturer

931-372-3475
dedwards@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Nicole Henniger, Assistant Professor

931-371-7039
nhenniger@tntech.edu 

 

Doug Hensley, Lecturer

931-372-3457
jdhensley@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Stephanie Kazanas, Assistant Professor

931-372-3560
skazanas@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Kathryn Kozak, Assistant Professor

kkozak@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Mark Loftis, Associate Professor

931-372-3209
mloftis@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Chad Luke, Associate Professor

931-372-3217
cluke@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Yvonne Malone, Assistant Professor

931-372-3056
ymalone@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Tony Michael, Assistant Professor

931-372-3057
tmichael@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Sandra Terneus, Professor

931-372-3098
sterneus@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Zachary Wilcox, Associate Professor

931-372-3424
zwilcox@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Zagumny, Professor and Faculty Head of the International Learning Village

931-372-6255
mzagumny@tntech.edu 

 

Center for Assessment & Improving of Learning

Dr. Kevin Harris, Associate Director

931-372-3886
kharris@tntech.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Lisic, Assistant Director of Testing

931-372-3611
elisic@tntech.edu 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3457
edcp@tntech.edu

cp seal