COVID-19 Reporting and Information • HEERF I & II

Counseling and Psychology

Department Chair & Staff

Dr. Stephanie Kazanas, Interim Chair & Associate Professor

931-372-3560 / skazanas@tntech.edu 

Elizabeth Honeycutt, Administrative Associate

931-372-3457 / ehoneycutt@tntech.edu 

- - - - - -

Faculty (alphabetical)

Dr. Chris Burgin, Associate Professor

931-372-3563 / cburgin@tntech.edu

Dr. Jann Cupp, Professor

931-372-3058 / jcupp@tntech.edu 

Dr. Derrick Edwards, Assistant Professor

931-372-3475 / dedwards@tntech.edu

Dr. Nicole Henniger, Assistant Professor

931-371-7039 / nhenniger@tntech.edu 

Doug Hensley, Lecturer

931-372-3457 / jdhensley@tntech.edu 

Dr. Mark Loftis, Associate Professor

931-372-3209 / mloftis@tntech.edu 

Dr. Chad Luke, Professor

931-372-3217 / cluke@tntech.edu 

Dr. Tony Michael, Associate Professor

931-372-3057 / tmichael@tntech.edu

Dr. Sandra Terneus, Professor

931-372-3098 / sterneus@tntech.edu 

Dr. Zachary Wilcox, Associate Professor

931-372-3424 / zwilcox@tntech.edu

Dr. Matthew Zagumny, Professor

931-372-6255 / mzagumny@tntech.edu 

- - - - - -

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Barry Stein

bstein@tntech.edu 

- - - - - -

Center for Assessment and
Improvement of Learning

More about the center > >

Ada Haynes, Ph.D. / Director

931-372-3815 / ahaynes@tntech.edu 

Natasha Wilkerson, Ed.S. / Testing Coordinator

931-372-3886 / nwilkerson@tntech.edu 

Gideon Eduah, PhD. Candidate / Graduate Assistant

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
College of Education
MORE INFORMATION
931-372-3457
edcp@tntech.edu

cp seal